Adriatique are releasing their debut artist album

Adrian Shala and Adrian Schweizer have been making moves for years under their Adriatique project, though one thing that’s never came to light is a studio album, until now.

The pair have announced that their debut artist album ‘Nude’ is on the way, and will come via Tale Of Us’ Afterlife imprint, a label Adriatique have already released with in the past.

With a total of 13 tracks in length, the album arrives on October 26th and will feature topline work from from both Delhia de France and Jono McCleery on two separate tracks.

01. Dawning (Intro)
02. Awakening Machines
03. Random Notes Orchestra
04. Nude
05. Panchromatic
06. Tachykardi (feat. Delhia de France)
07. Point Of No Return
08. Buchlas Dreaming
09. Studies In Dance Theory
10. Mystery (feat. Jono McCleery)
11. Ultraschall
12. Ray (Re-Incarnation)
13. Awakening Machines (Extended Cut)

Alongside the announcement, Adriatique also shared a single from the album, Nude. Which you can stream below.