Booka Shade announce new album 'Cut The Strings'

Berlin duo Booka Shade have announced the coming of their next album. Titled ‘Cut The Strings’  the 11-track album will arrive April 4th via the pairs Blaufield Music label.

Having also released their Galvany Street LP just last April, an album that features vocals on nine of the albums ten tracks. Cut The Strings will feature vocals on just three tracks with toplines from Giorgia Angiuli, Troels Abrahamsen and Daniel Spencer.

01. Easy Drifter
02. Night Surfing
03. EMS Love
04. Cut The Strings feat. Troels Abrahamsen
05. Confessions
06. Kolibri
07. And You?
08. Lost feat. Daniel Spencer
09. Black Crystal
10. Tyrell
11. Aftermath feat. Giorgia Angiuli

Booka Shade – Cut The Strings will arrive 4th April 2018 on Blaufield Music.