Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons deliver 'Heart Of Sky' LP

Crosstown Rebels bossman Damian Lazarus has been a seminal figure amongst the house scene within the UK, his label has brought massive productions from names like Jonas Rathsmanm, Maetrik, Anja Schneider, Gorgon City, Jamies Jones and Lee Van Dowski.

Lazarus has returned to working with his live project and band, The Ancient Moons, to create a new album. Titled Heart Of Sky, the album is scheduled for a July 20th release on Crosstown and BMG, singles Five Moons, I Found You and Fly Away are currently available to stream.

01. All I Need To Get High
02. Spirals
03. I Found You
04. Five Moons
05. Eli Eli
06. Fly Away
07. Lost Myself
08. Feedback Loop
09. Help Me Find A Way
10. Cancello
11. Tomorrow We Start Again

Stream tracks Five Moons and I Found You from the album below.