Dirtybird are releasing a new BBQ compilation album

Claude VonStroke’s Dirtybird label have announced they will drop a brand new BBQ album titled Filthy Flavour. Coming via the sister label Dirtybird Select and will be mixed by Christian Martin.

The album will include 11 all-original productions with appearances from names like Kolombo, Justin Martin, Kill Frenzy and Justin Martin.

01. Mikey Lion & Sacha Robotti – Glide
02. Bess Maze – Arp Symphony
03. Ed Lee – Down The Rabbit Hole
04. Josh Brown – Jazzy Drummer
05. German Brigante – The Puzzle
06. Kill Frenzy – Believe
07. Kolombo – It’s Gettin’ Hot
08. Hatiras feat. Isis Salam – Bags
09. DJ E-Clyps – Sausages
10. Justin Martin & Will Clarke – Back to the Jungle (VIP Mix)
11. Codes – Birds & The Bees
12. Dirtybird BBQ: Filthy Flavor Continuous DJ Mix by Christian Martin

Dirtybird will also set off on a BBQ tour, including dates in Austin, Oakland and Los Angeles, line ups will see sets from Will Clark, Worthy and label head Claude VonStroke.

Stream ‘Kill Frenzy – Believe’ below, the entire album will be released on May 18th.