DJ Koze shares second single from upcoming album

DJ Koze is about to deliver his Knock Knock LP via his own Pampa Records imprint, his first studio album since the 2013 release of the Amydala LP.

With the album arriving on May 4, Pampa have begun to ease out singles in aid of the albums promotion, with the first being Seeing Aliens which got its own EP for Pampa30, alongside Nein König Nein, which won’t appear on the album.

The second track to drop from the Knock Knock tracklist is a Róisín Murphy collaboration titled Illumination, Koze also works with Murphy on another track on the album, as well as a collaboration with Mano le Tough titled Planet Hase, stream Illumination and get the full tracklist below.

01. Club der Ewigkeiten
02. Bonfire
03. Moving in a liquid (feat. Eddie Fummler)
04. Colors of autumn (feat. Speech of the band Arrested Development)
05. Music on my teeth (feat. José González)
06. This is my rock (feat. Sophia Kennedy)
07. Illumination (feat. Róisín Murphy)
08. Pick up
09. Planet Hase (feat. Mano le tough)
10. Scratch that (feat. Róisín Murphy)
11. Muddy Funster (feat. Kurt Wagner)
12. Baby (how much I LFO you)
13. Jesus
14. Lord knows
15. Seeing Aliens
16. Drone me up, Flashy (feat. Sophia Kennedy)