Modeselektor will once again return to album curation as the pair ready up another edition of their compilation series ‘Modeselektion’, this will be the 4th volume in the series.

The album will include 17 completely exclusive tracks in total, with inclusions from Lone, Rødhad, FJAAK and more on the tracklist. Four of the tracks are available to stream now.

It will be released via Monkeytown Records and Ninja Tune digitally, as a double CD and as a 4×12″ pack. The album’s artwork was created by Modeselektor collaborator Pfadfinderei.

Modeselektor said: “The choice of tracks is influenced by our thirst for effective dance music. After almost four years of touring with Moderat, we really felt the urge to dedicate ourselves again to what made us”.

01. Brainwaltzera – ‘Vodiga’
02. Actress – ‘Watercolour Challenge’
03. Claude Speeed – ‘A Different Point Of View’
04. Lone – ‘Smoke Signals’
05. Kasper Marott – ‘Metaxas Carnival (Tandoori’s Voodoo Mixx)’
06. rRoxymore – ‘Cosmopolitanism’
07. Rødhåd – ‘Blacksmith’
08. Peder Mannerfelt – ‘Sectional Healing’
09. Radio Slave – ‘Introduction’
10. Vatican Shadow – ‘Desert Father (Modeselektor Edit)’
11. Modeselektor – ‘Kalif Storch’
12. Lory D – ‘ob.bx-n’
13. FJAAK – ‘Matte’
14. Solid Blake – ‘Masha’
15. Skee Mask – ‘Lil DB Tool’
16. Sarah Farina & Yo van Lenz – ‘Peace Dub’
17. Fadi Mohem – ‘Endless’

Modeselektion Vol.4 is available June 1st 2018.