Paul Kalkbrenner is releasing a new album in May

Prolific German producer Paul Kalkbrenner will return this May with his eighth studio album, titled Parts Of Life the fifteen track long player will land on Sony International, Kalkbrenner’s second release with a major label.

Following the 2015 release of ‘7’, the album is expected to come out May 18, with the first single titled Part Three released this week.

All fifteen tracks have a unique label, with the titles coming from the file numbers used when Kalkbrenner was producing the album. Get the full tracklist and stream Part Three below.

01. Part Eleven
02. Part Three
03. Part Fourteen
04. Part Seven
05. Part Four
06. Part Twelve
07. Part Two
08. Part Ten
09. Part Five
10. Part Fifteen
11. Part One
12. Part Nine
13. Part Thirteen
14. Part Six
15. Part Eight