Riva Starr is releasing his fourth studio album 'Curveballs'

Releases with Snatch!, Hot Creations, Relief, Defected and Crosstown Rebels have secured Italian born, London based DJ and producer Riva Starr’s place amongst dance music fame.

Now the Italian veteran has announced the forthcoming release of his fourth studio album, titled Curveballs, the album will also be accompanied with a 4-track sampler that came out on September 21st.

The album will come via Swedish techno don Adam Beyer’s Truesoul imprint, which is Riva’s return to the label following his ‘Sound Of The Bettest’ collaboration with Tiger Stripes.

01. Riva Starr Feat. Jocelyn Brown – ‘Always’*
02. Riva Starr – ‘Piknik’
03. Riva Starr – ‘Disco Loco’*
04. Riva Starr – ‘The Hole (Release Your Soul)’
05. Riva Starr – ‘Give Me Love’*
06. Riva Starr – ‘Britcoin (In Da House)’
07. Riva Starr – ‘Fresh’
08. Riva Starr – ‘The Simplest Word’
09. Riva Starr – ‘AnalHog’
10. Riva Starr – ‘Ride’
11. Riva Starr – ‘Mantra (Early In The Morning)
12. Riva Starr – Give Me Love Dub*

*Included on the album sampler.

Riva Starr said “As I’m always evolving, every now and again I need to make a point about my latest sound. Curveballs has been especially written to showcase the full range of my current sound and features a carefully selected collection of tracks designed for a club environment.”

The ‘Curveballs’ LP will arrive on Truesoul on October 26th.