Steve Angello's new album is coming this April

Swedish DJ and producer Steve Angello is known mostly as one third of the Swedish House Mafia trio and for his Size Records imprint, he will now return this year with a brand new album, titled HUMAN.

Following on from his 2016 Wild Youth LP, HUMAN will combine three EPs. Genesis, Inferno and Paradiso will come together for 21 tracks in total. Collaborations with Pusha T and Sam Martin are also present.

To mark the pre-order going live, Angello has shared Nothing Scares Me Anymore which features Sam Martin. By purchasing the album via pre-order you will also get 7 tracks today.

The full 21-track album will drop on April 27, get the full tracklist and stream Nothing Scares Me Anymore below.

01. Rejoice (feat. T.D. Jakes)
02. Breaking Kind (feat. Paul Meany)
03. Flashing Lights (feat. Highly Sedated)
04. Glory
05. Grace
06. Are You (feat. WDL)
07. 21: (x The Procrastinators)
08. Lord
09. Wanna
10. The Kiss
11. God
12. I Know
13. Freedom (feat. Pusha T)
14. Fire
15. Heroes
16. Shifter
17. Paradiso
18. Dopamine (feat. Barns Courtney)
19. Break Me Down
20. Eros
21. Nothing Scares Me Anymore (feat. Sam Martin)