Tale Of Us deliver fabric 97 mix

Italian friends Carmine Conte and Matteo Milleri, better known as electronic duo Tale of Us have delivered a mix to UK club and label fabric.

The album will be #97 in the series, with DVS1, Call Super, Nina Kraviz and Eats Everything being recent guests in the iconic mix series.

The Afterlife label bosses have brought a twenty tracks, with more than half being exclusive to the album. Tracks from Recondite, Patrice Bäumel, Adana Twins and Pisetzky are all present.

Tale of Us will play an all-day-long set at fabric on Sunday 25th February to mark the release of the album.

01. Tom Flynn – Cup Of Joe [Mix Exclusive]
02. Recondite – Saudade [Afterlife]
03. Trikk – Metala [Mix Exclusive]
04. Agents Of Time – Ness [Mix Exclusive]
05. Mind Against & Aether – Covenant [Mix Exclusive]
06. Pisetzky – Bakwas [Mix Exclusive]
07. Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix) [Dial]
08. Reference – Ghetto Nebula [200 Records]
09. Marino Canal – Faint Light [Mix Exclusive]
10. Fideles – Resonant [Mix Exclusive]
11. Patrice Bäumel – The Hatchet [Afterlife]
12. Mathame – Lifetime [Mix Exclusive]
13. Denis Horvat – 4th Wall [Mix Exclusive]
14. Brian Cid – Plot Thickens [Mix Exclusive]
15. Fur Coat – Squared Minds [Mix Exclusive]
16. Adana Twins – Sequence 01 [Afterlife]
17. Soulholic & 7Options – Memorial Day [MoBlack]
18. Kevin De Vries – Path To Immortality [Mix Exclusive]
19. Tale Of Us – Error Error [Mix Exclusive]
20. Adriatique – Ray [Afterlife]