Adana Twins have mixed Watergate's 25th compilation album

Berlin label, club and agency Watergate has long stood as one of the cities most visited music venues, and one of the labels biggest selling points is its mix album series.

Since launching in 2008, the series has seen mix albums from Kerri Chandler, Solomun, Ellen Allien and Catz ‘N Dogz over the years, and now they have arrived at the series’ 25th edition.

This time it will be Hamburg duo Adana Twins who are responsible for the curation of Watergate 25, with a list of tracks that includes the work of Musumeci, Lehar, Acid Pauli, Andre Hommen and others.

All tracks on the album apart from one are exclusive to the project, and will be released on standalone EP’s after the albums release. The one track which won’t be exclusive to Watergate’s catalogue is Adana Twins’ own Pavan original, which is to come on their own TAU imprint.

01. Adana Twins – Die Gesamtheit der Dinge (exclusive)
02. SBTH – 4W1R6 (exclusive)
03. Upercent – La Lluita (exclusive)
04. Lehar – Blue Wolf (exclusive)
05. Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler – Yuppie (exclusive)
06. Kadosh & Yost Koen – Dunkellila (exclusive)
07. Kintar & BOg – Tribelune (exclusive)
08. Aaaron – Muir (exclusive)
09. Acid Pauli – Greetings from Orgonon (exclusive)
10. Stereocalypse – Jubeelee! (exclusive)
11. Human Machine – Gazebo (exclusive)
12. Andre Hommen – Nowadays (exclusive)
13. Patrice Bäumel – Roar (Adana Twins Remix) (exclusive)
14. Adana Twins – Pavan (TAU)
15. Adana Twins – Ocelotes (exclusive)
16. Musumeci – Invaders (exclusive)

Watergate said “We’re beyond hyped to add Adana Twins to the list of artists who have contributed to our mix series and we are sure that this will be a seminal cornerstone in their ever-ascending trajectory on their journey henceforth.”

Watergate 25: Adana Twins will arrive October 29th on Watergate Records.