Armada Music celebrate 15 years with 100 track album

Since launching their Armada Music label in 2003, Armin Van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis have dominated multiple corners of the dance music landscape, and manage sub-labels from artists like Afrojack, Chicane, Roger Sanchez and Showtek.

Now celebrating 15 years as a record label, the team at Armada have released an impressive 100 track, 4xCD album which brings together some of the biggest tracks from the past decade and a half.

Avicii’s Bromance, Armin’s The Sound Of Goodbye, Motorcycle’s As The Rush Comes and Three Drives On A Vinyl’s Greece 2000 are all seminal tracks that most people can rhythm off just by reading the title, you’re probably singing one now.

Alongside the classics, the album also includes a wealth of modern day music, tracks from Ben Gold, Lost Frequencies, Autograf, De Hofnar and more.

Armin said: “It’s been quite some time since we were on Ibiza and the idea of starting our own label popped up. I am so proud to see how far we’ve come. I am overjoyed with the massive success of the label and I can’t wait to see what the next 15 years will bring us.”

You can stream a mini-mix of the album below.