Bedrock are releasing their first ever box set for their 20th anniversary

John Digweed’s Bedrock label will celebrate its 20th anniversary this year, and plan to mark the special occasion with ‘Bedrock XX’, an anniversary boxset.

With 21 completely exclusive tracks from Josh Wink, Guy J, Marc Romboy, Alan Fitzpatrick, Robert Babicz, Pig&Dan, Paco Osuna, Ruede Hagelstein, Monkey Safari and more.

The album will be available as a 5 x 12″ vinyl set or a 4 x CD set, with 2 of the CDs being continuous album mixes from Digweed himself.

With a June 2018 release the pricing starts at £13.99 for the 4 x CD box set going up to £25.99 for the CD box set and a tshirt, and then £80 for the vinyl set and CD box set or £92 for the vinyl, CDs and tshirt.

A limited number of pre-orders will also have their names included in the album credits on a printed sleeve that comes with both sets. You can pre-order HERE.

Stream one of the most seminal Bedrock Records tracks ‘Heaven Scent’ below.