Darlyn Vlys releases 'The Prince In The Rain' LP on Sincopat

French DJ and producer Darlyn Vlys will return to Sincopat this week for the release of his new album ‘The Prince In The Rain’. The album comes in at 12 tracks in length and features collaborations with AFFKT, Days Off and Kid Bucle as well as vocal work from Northern Lite and others.

Across the tracks we get an excited and up tempo hybrid between house and indie dance, with a ton of strings, pads, pulsing melodies and vocals.

1. They Are Coming
2. Learned To Hide ft. Northern Lite
3. Retrograde (With Days Off)
4. Mellizos
5. Paradoxel ft. Rari
6. Mustang (With AFFKT)
7. Sun In Hell ft. Northern Lite
8. Decadencia
9. Tears In Rain (With Kid Bucle)
10. Midnight (With Days Off)
11. Map To The Stars
12. Surface ft. Haptic

Darlyn Vlys’ The Prince In The Rain is out May 11th on Sincopat.