deadmau5 is about to put out where's the drop album

deadmau5 is about to release a new album which will bring an interesting twist on his most loved productions. Together with a complete orchestra, he will reimagine tracks such as Strobe, HR 8939 Cephei and Coelacanth.

Available now for pre-sale, the full release will arrive on March 30 on his own mau5trap label. March 31 and April 1 will also consist of two LA-based performances between the mau5 and a full orchestra, directed by musical director Gregory Reveret. For those not in California, both shows will be streamed exclusively via TIDAL.

01. Imaginary Friends
02. Luxuria
03. Coelacanth
04. Acedia
05. Avaritia
06. Monophobia
07. Gula
08. Invidia
09. Unjaded
10. Ira
11. F’n Pig
12. HR 8939 Cephei
13. Superbia
14. Caritas
15. Strobe

deadmau5 – where’s the drop will arrive on March 30, get more info HERE.