Eric Prydz announces new four-track Pryda EP

Swedish house music pioneer Eric Prydz has premiered a brand new four-track Pryda EP via Tiesto’s Club Life Radio. At the end of the radio shows 580th episode, Tiesto and Prydz debuted a 17-minute mini mix that showcased the entire EP.

The tracklist for the EP has also been confirmed, with tracks Elements, Obsessive Progressive, The Hoax and Project L.O.V.E. all present. The EP is set for a May 18th release.

Prydz will also hold a residency at Hi Ibiza this summer for the second time, taking over every Tuesday at the club from July 10th to September 25th, residents include Camelphat, Cristoph and Solardo.

Stream the Prydz EP in full below.