In The Basement: Paul Inflyte - Radio Show

Episode 002 of In The Basement opens things up with some early 90’s Italo house, before Psychemagik drop one of their many outstanding unofficial reworks that have been getting DJs all hot and bothered for the past few years. A taster of the new Radio Slave compilation ‘Venti’ also features before we revisit Speedy J under his Country & Western moniker from 1993, with ‘Reincarnation’ making a welcome appearance. Paul Inflyte is at the controls.

01. Barker & Baumecker – Strung (Extended Orchestral Mix)
02. Key Tronics Ensemble – Calypso Of House (Paradise Mix)
03. Alex Kassian – Leave Your Life (Dance Mix)
04. Kiwi – Paco
05. Psychemagik – Dreams
06. Agoria & Dixon & Scalde – Singing (Dixon Dub)
07. andhim ft. Super Flu – Mr.Bass (La Fleur Remix)
08. Radio Slave & Michael Love Michael – Can’t Get You
09. Phil Kieran & Green Velvet – Enjoy The Day (Hardway Bros Meet Monkton Downtown Remix)
10. Dema – Everything You Need
11. Terr & Daniel Watts – Disko Axiom
12. Country & Western – Reincarnation
13. Tresillo – Contra Tiempo
14. Theon Bower – Skyline (Clara’s Song) (Instrumental Mix)

Find more episodes of In The Basement HERE.