In The Basement: Paul Inflyte - Radio Show

In the Basement episode 004 drops some brand new material from Bristol collective Ishmael Ensemble alongside Dutch producer Feiertag’s latest number on Sonar Kollektiv. Chambord make an appearance on Around Midnight, while Kraak & Smaak turn out a killer remix for Tonique & Man, before Ben Gomori closes things out with his brand new offering on True Romance. Paul Inflyte is at the controls as usual.

01. sLEdger ft. HODD – Have You Seen An Angel [Sledge Records]
02. Feiertag – Colorball [Sonar Kollektiv]
03. Ishmael Ensemble – Madrid [Severn Songs]
04. Kloyd – Sur [Cross Country]
05. Lexa Hill & The Young Punx – Kiss Of Life (Afterlife Extended Mix) [D:vision]
06. Tchailyn – Spirits [True Romance]
07. Waterworld – Touch Me [All My Thoughts]
08. Double Double – Nothing More (Local Suicide & Radondo Mix) [Discotexas]
09. Ary Sya – Lucid Water (Chambord Remix) [Around Midnight]
10. Tonique & Man – Running Out Of Time (Kraak & Smaak Remix) [Tonique Records]
11. Becker – Cave Rave [Wet Yourself Recordings]
12. iO (Mule) – Pirston [Volumo Direct]
13. Ben Gomori – I Have Finally Found Somebody (Bens Balearic London Mix) [True Romance]

Find more episodes of In The Basement HERE.