In The Basement: Paul Inflyte - Radio Show

Paul Inflyte returns with your weekly dose of dancefloor chuggers with some hot new material on Get Physical from label boss Roland Leesker, the new single from Hardway Bros & Beth Cassidy on Rekids, some classic bootie wax from Medicine 8 and a new banger from X-Press 2!

01. Lucky Sun – Remember [Lucky Sun Recordings]
02. Kito Jempere – Sergio Leone (Eden Burns Remix V1) [Kito Jempere Recordings]
03. Jordan Nocturne – C’mon [The Night Institute]
04. Roland Leesker ft. Dan Diamond – Let It All Go [Get Physical]
05. Alemao – Akyre (Ringpolar Remix) [Hifi/Lofi Records]
06. Jamie Blanco – Future Games – (Toby Tobias Stripped Mix) [London Housing Trust]
07. Medicine 8 – Hot Test Baby [Medicine 8]
08. John Beltran – Em Trancoso – (Fila Brazilia Remix) [Oath Creations]
09. IULY.B – Climax [Volumo Direct]
10. Wallace – Willow [CWPT]
11. Joseph Malik ft. Digital Liquid – Only Fans (X-Press 2 Instrumental Remix) [F*CLR]
12. Hardway Bros & Beth Cassidy – Murky [Rekids]

Find more episodes of In The Basement HERE.