Kevin de Vries joins Alan Fitzpatrick's We Are The Brave

Kevin de Vries is without doubt one of the most promising techno prospects amongst Berlin’s up & coming artists. His music has made a mark on Drumcode and Suara and Tale of Us selected Path For Immortality for their fabric 97 album.

Now de Vries will make his debut for Alan Fitzpatrick’s We Are The Brave imprint, a label that has previously put out tracks from Boxia, Reset Robot, Darius Syrossian, Trevino, Sasha and Gary Beck.

The release will feature two productions from Kevin, Aurora and Nemesis, and as you would expect from anything linked to Alan Fitzpatrick it’s rave focused techno from the get go.

Alan said: “I am especially excited to see this release on the label. I have been into a lot of Kevin’s music over the last year or so and we have been speaking about a release for some time.”

“I really respect how hard Kevin has worked at crafting these tracks for us, and the results speak for themselves. Both tracks have been absolute weapons for me over the last few months and I am sure everyone else will feel the same once they get hold of them

Kevin de Vries’ Aurora EP is out April 13 on We Are The Brave.