Red Bull Music Academy announce Class Of 2018

Red Bull Music Academy has been a long time staple of quality when it comes to advancing musicians. This year the project celebrates its 20th anniversary with 61 artists from a total of 37 countries.

Kicking off in Berlin in 1998, RBMA return to the German capital for the accolade of two decades. Running from September 8 to October 12, the five week program will include lectures, studio sessions and events, as well as a heap of mentorship and networking opportunities.

Previous graduates of the academy include Denis Sulta, Palms Trax, T.Williams, Space Dimension Controller, Jackmaster, Hudson Mohawke, Mr. Hudson, Throwing Snow, xxxy, Objekt, Katy B and more.

This years attendees will include the following artists:

Chino, FAKETHIAS, Cara Aérea, Caroline Lethô, Jakob Herber, Loradeniz, Katarzia, Anna Vs June, Akkor, Akemi Fujimori, DJ Heroin, Jacob Stoy, Jeannel, Anxo Ferreira, Mess_Montage, metabora, Milan W., Mira Aasma, NewRa, Perel, robogeisha, Shelly, Solid Blake, Svetla V, VTSS, Yakamoto Kotzuga, Ylia

USA / Canada:
ArtSaves, L CON, bear, Mulherin, Nick León, OG LULLABIES, ramsha, Sequoyah, Sneaks, vōx

South America:
IARAHEI, Camille Mandoki, Benjamin Sallum, Maqueta, Soul Of Hex, Wasted Fates

UK / Ireland:
Akiko Haruna, Impey, J Colleran, lullahush, Quinn Oulton

Cornelius SA, Jakinda, Lindsey Abudei, Sichangi

chawood, MORPSIS, nami sato, similarobjects

Australia / New Zealand:
Astro Children, indi, Brux

Atariame, Sasha Vinogradova

Get more info on each artist via the official Red Bull Music Academy website.