Robert Hood has mixed the new DJ-Kicks

Known as a founding member of the infamous Underground Resistance group, and more recently for teaming up with his daughter as Floorplan, Detroit icon Robert Hood has linked up with !K7 to mix the 66th edition of their DJ-Kicks album series.

The 22 track compilation album features a long list of extremely talented names, including Glasgow duo Slam, Matrixxman, Adrian Hour, Truncate, Mark Reeve and more. With four completely exclusive tracks from Hood himself.

Expected for a November 16th release as a CD, a double vinyl pack and a digital release, the album is available for pre-order here.

01. Connected (Intro)
02. Robert Hood – Focus (DJ-Kicks)
03. Truncate – Terminal 5
04. Slam – Remain
05. Robert Hood – Clocks
06. Marcel Fengler – Thwack
07. Mark Broom – King (Gary Beck Remix)
08. Robert Hood – Greytype I
09. Robert Hood – Mirror Man
10. Stare5 – We Will Not
11. Gary Beck – Video Siren
12. Mark Reeve – Dice
13. Robert Hood – Bond Solid
Robert Hood – Solid Thought
Robert Hood – The Bond We Formed
14. Landside – Signs of Change (Robert Hood Remix)
15. Adrian Hour – Make You Feel Good
16. Ben Long& Tom Hades – The Knight Rider
17. Clouds – Chained to A Dead Camel
18. Hans Bouffmyere & Kyle Geiger – Inwards
19. Robert Hood – Machineform
Robert Hood – Red Machine
Robert Hood – Form
20. Robert Hood – Hall of Mirrors
21. Oliver Deutschmann – Confuzed
22. Matrixxman – Protocol

A1. Robert Hood – Focus (DJ-Kicks)
A2. Truncate – Terminal 5
B1. Slam – Remain
B2. Stare5 – We Will Not
C1. Gary Beck – Video Siren
C2. Mark Reeve – Dice
D1. Landside – Signs of Change (Robert Hood Remix)
D2. Ben Long – The Knight Rider