Roman Flügel is releasing a new album this month

Roman Flügel is releasing another long player this month, with his last being the 2016 release of All The Right Noises, which he follows up with the new ‘Themes’ LP.

The album will feature 13 tracks in total and see the German Flügel break his streak of releasing all his previous albums with Dial, with Themes coming via ESP Institute.

The Los Angeles based label managed by Lovefingers boasts Ripperton, Toby Tobias and Benedikt Frey among it’s back catalogue of artists.

01. Theme I
02. Theme II
03. Theme III
04. Theme IV
05. Theme V
06. Theme VI
07. Theme VII
08. Theme VIII
09. Theme IX
10. Theme X
11. Theme XI
12. Theme XII
13. Theme XIII

Themes will come as a double vinyl and digital release, you can stream clips of the entire album below.