Shlomo has announced his debut album 'Mercurial Skin'

Shaun Baron-Carvais, aka. Shlømo, has confirmed the forthcoming release of his debut album, titled Mercurial Skin. The album will come on the Frenchman’s own label Taapian, an imprint he co-founded alongside PVNV and AWB.

With 14 tracks and around 70 minutes in length, the long player will be the labels first album release since launching five years ago.

Shlømo said “This album is a return to my roots, I was also the only kid in class that would buy movie soundtracks, and I wanted to convey the memories and emotions from these records within the LP.”

01. Hadal Zone
02. Mercurial Skin
03. Maara
04. Napalm
05. Ivory
06. Low Key Love
07. Suicide Ghost
08. Maintain The Lie
09. Jäger Mod
10. Anastasia
11. Mouais
12. Minotia
13. Brother
14. Wish You Were Here

Shlømo’s Mercurial Skin will arrive on Taapian on October 29th, 2018. Stream the album’s title track below.